Medical Biophysics Graduate Student Association

MBPGSA Blog

Updates, opinion pieces, and news related to the department

FacMed Summer Semi-Formal: Friday July 26, 7 pm, Loft 404, $25

Summer Semi 2013 Web Poster Get your tickets from:

MaRS: James Tran ja.tran@utoronto.ca (12-701) Lauren Del Bel lauren.delbel@mail.utoronto.ca (13-401)

MSB: Josh Lopes josh.lopes@utoronto.ca (6205)

CCBR: Kris Hon kris.hon@mail.utoronto.ca (540)

Mount Sinai: Nicole Liscio nicole.liscio@mail.utoronto.ca (881) Chris go@lunenfeld.ca (992)

Sunnybrook: Justin Lau jusses2@gmail.com (M7-601) Saeed Rajab asn.rajab@gmail.com (M6-168)

PMH: Mira Sibai m.sibai@mail.utoronto.ca (7-207) Erin Stewart erinlouisestewart@gmail.com

CBS: Linda Zhao fei.zhao@utoronto.ca

MaRS/CCBR: Simon Eng simon.eng@mail.utoronto.ca

MBPGSA